

Telecommunications Employees Association of Manitoba Inc. TEAM-IFPTE LOCAL 161



200-1 Wesley Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6

Tel: (204) 984-9470 Fax: (204) 231-2809 MTS Internal Mail: B2000 Email: team@teamunion.mb.ca

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING MINUTES Friday April 12, 2013

200-1 Wesley Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

۸	tte	nd	مما	•	
м	ıle	пu	ᄕ	3	

President – Misty Hughes-Newman

Vice President – Qwin De Brant
Treasurer – Ed Maxwell
Secretary – Darlene Buan
Board Member – Randy Magnusson
Board Member – Roland Pokorny
Board Member – Mike Taylor
Executive Director – Bob Linsdell

Regrets:

Board Member – Amanda Simpson Board Member – Stephen Gillies

Absent: – None

1. Call to Order: 12:02 p.m. Quorum: Confirmed

2. Motion: To send the TEAM Vice President to the Canadian IFPTE Locals conference.

Motion: Ed Motion: Carried

3. Motion: To support conversion of Blue Cross Plan to a Budget Administrative Services

Only Agreement (BASO).

Motion: Qwin Motion: Carried

4. Meeting Adjourned: 12:36 p.m.

Approved By: _____